We get it, Facebook. You want to us to use your services all the time, for everything from messaging friends to sending them money and hailing an Uber. But can you let us decide whether or not we want to use your photo-sharing app Moments? TechCrunch reports that the social network is emailing users to urge them to install Moments, which launched last July and lets you privately share photos with friends. The message explains that some photos from their mobile devices were synced with the cloud and they’ll be deleted unless they install Moments to retrieve them before July…

This story continues at The Next Web
Source: The Next Web

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here