Apple Tim Cook
Apple’s ‘Let us loop you in‘ press event kicks off on Monday, March 21, at its Cupertino headquarters. Expect to see CEO Tim Cook reveal the iPhone SE, a 9.7-inch version of the iPad Pro, iOS 9.3 and new Apple Watch bands. You can tune in today at 1pm ET / 10am PT / 5pm GMT / 1030pm IST on Apple’s site at apple.com/apple-events/march-2016. Mac: You can watch it using Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X 10.8.5 or newer. iPhone/iPad: Have iOS 7 or newer? Launch the site in Safari. Apple TV: If you own a 2nd or 3rd…

This story continues at The Next Web
Source: The Next Web

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here